Posted on

Piff, paff, POOF!

Gay men are meant to be nice to their mums, which is one reason why Old Muvva FTNM was always pretty certain that her boy wasn’t batting for the other side. Still, while you won’t find me down the docks “making the sign” to young sailors looking for special favours any time soon (though given my financial status right now, one can never rule anything out), I do like to consider myself a modern , metrosexualish sort.

Even so, there really was no need for this e-mail that I found in my junk this morning. If Orbitz or any other online travel agent wants to let me know about a special offer, abusing me with a homophobic slur is certainly not the way to go about it. Totally uncalled for.

IMG_20150110_001336

Leave a Reply

