Posted on

Another Reason I’m Not Going Back to the UK Anytime Soon

table

Now, it might seem like I moan about things here in Taiwan a bit. But FTNM is going on the record now to say: “It’s official! Taiwan is a great place to live!”

A survey from The Anti-Ma Ying-Jeou Express The Economist has good old Formosa at No.14 in the world rankings of best places to be born, ahead of the States (joint 16th with Germany) and my own dear Britain (a dismal and probably flattering 27th place).

I think I’ll stick around for at least another year …

Leave a Reply

