Posted on

Doggy Style

Just as I’d got down all fours, I noticed Puli don’t play that shit!

I’ve seen my fair share of daft signs in Taiwan and more than a few in public toilets. Recently yer man at Ozsoapbox posted this but I reckon I have him beat! Granted, I think this one, which I scoped  in a bar in Puli Township in Nantou County a while back is, er, a bit of a piss take. But still … having experienced the sticky-piss squelch of some of the floors around the urinals in this country, it wouldn’t surprise me if one or two fuckwits had attempted the canine technique …

Leave a Reply

